scopehost.blogg.se

Corel painter tutorial videos
Corel painter tutorial videos










corel painter tutorial videos

Show Paper.txt is the script I used to place the currently selected paper on the canvas layer.

corel painter tutorial videos

To install, go to Window > Custom Palettes > Organize > and click import and navigate to where you saved the file. Inky Landscape.BOX, is the custom palette that I used for the painting.

COREL PAINTER TUTORIAL VIDEOS INSTALL

Unzip the file and install per the following directions. Please do not try to load them in any other version of Painter.Ĭlick on this link to download a zip file containing the following three files. Unfortunately, they are only for Corel Painter 2016 users. I hope you enjoy watching the watercolor painting, the use of scripts, and the Wacom on-screen controls. Winifred gave me some sound advice and helpful tips. Prior to making the video, I touched base with Winifred Whitfield and asked her if she would like to sit in on the video. Oh yes, I did mention there was a surprise in the last video. I like to leave it open for the viewer to interpret. I am not interested in making an image that screams landscape. I add a few lines here and there to help solidify the landscape. The last video is the longest and I do the least.

corel painter tutorial videos

I find I get subtle textures with flow maps and more aggressive textures with papers. With real watercolors, you can adjust the variant to work with flow maps or paper textures. Papers are key to my techniques, which is obvious in the first two videos. In the second video, I add two more watercolor layers. I hope you enjoy the first video.Īt the end of the first video, I finished one watercolor layer. OK, I better shut up before I give away the ending. Basically, it is a series of recorded commands that can be played back. A script is the same thing as an action in Photoshop. To make it easier for me, I created a script to do the task. I do this to give me the illusion that I am painting on watercolor paper. In the first video, I show how I like to create a paper texture at the top of the layer stack. Corel Painter 2016, Custom watercolor variants












Corel painter tutorial videos